Quick Update 1

Just in case anyone has been checking in on this blog and noticed there hasn’t been much activity and wondering if I’ve given up yet…the answer is no, life is just getting in the way. I’m about 3 weeks away from finals, and since I’m taking 15 credits in mechanical engineering, I’m a bit busy. But fear not, Betty is still always on my mind and I’m hoping to make some progress soon. I did finally make Brendan take care of the spiders, his weapon of choice was the vacuum cleaner. Thanks, Brendan!IMG_4863

Leave a Reply

